In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so somr think that university education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

I do not believe the education fee should be free. The question is, some people believe the university education should be free for the people who can not afford the fee. In my opinion, I believe the university education should not be free in order to creat great enviroment fot the students. In this essay. I am going to provide more detials about this essay and give examples. First of all, the university fee is essential to make people more serious to study in the university, moreover, the fee creates great enviroment for the student, the fee helps to recruit professors from across the global, in addition, continuous improvment of educatuin quality. For instance, King Saud University requires a fee in order to recruit professors and improve the eduaction quality, as a result, King Saud University is the best University in Saudi Arabis. However, there are many people who can not afford the fee, therefore, the responsible people should provide scholarship for the high-achieving student, the scholarship will give an opportunity for smart people, however, they can not afford the fee. Moreover, they should provide student loans with easy installments that can be repaid after graduation. For instance, I have done high- achieving, therefore, my university gave me scholarship, so I could study in the university. In conclusion. I would agree that the university should not be free at all. I believe they should provide other ways instead of free education such as require higher achieving from the people who can not afford the cost. Moreover, they should help them such as easy loans.