Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think this is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that youth are not be able to handle higher positions in the government, while others want the reverse of this trend. This essay will discuss both perspectives and following by give my opinion. Some folks who are in favour of young people give some reasons to justify their views. The most apparent reason is that youth know better technology than older people. To illustrate, these days technology is mostly use in high position jobs to finish work fast, and youngsters are better in this. For instance, as per a recent survey, 90% of technology is use by youngsters which help bigger companies to finish their task faster. In addition, youngster will understand problem better than older people because youngsters can check on the internet to resolve these issues fast. Those guys who believe that youth is not suitable for this position provided some evidence to prove their stance. The major reason is youngsters have less experience by which they can make big mistake. To clarify, on upper ranks on jobs, people have to work very carefully, and only old people who have worked whole life will able to resolve the issues faster. For example, some time when government department hire youngsters on higher position, then first they send them to older people so they can train them, which is just the wastage of money. Furthermore, youngster can get confuse when they got them in difficult situation by which they can make mistake. To recapitulate, higher ranks in early ages will make youngsters confuse and increase the chances of mistakes whereas young people know better technology which will help to work fast and easy. In my opinion, due to advancement of technology, youngster should be hired at higher positions in government