Online learning is replacing traditional classroom education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has significantly changed the way people access education. it is widely believed that online learning is increasing in modern education. I completely agree with the statement that nowadays everyone have gadjets, as a result, it becomes more comfortable for studying. One important reason is that students can save the lessons. For instance, learner may be busy to attend a class, but they can get it in free time. This is because online lessons are recorded. As a result,pupils not only have access the lessons at any time but also go over again. Secondly, online learning gives more choice in place. Somе people can not study in classroom because of their health disorder. In this case, they are able to learn at home, in the hospital and where they feel comfortable. This is very helpful for people with psychological and health problems. To summarize, these days online education is more popular rather than traditional classroom teaching. I fully agree that it provides more convenience to study. In my opinion population should gradually adapt to a new form of education system.