IT IS IMPORTANT FOR EVERYONE INCLUDING YOUNG PEOPLE TO SAVE MONEY FOR THEIR FUTURE TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT

It is argued that making savings for the future life play a vital role among young citizens. Moreover,many folks believe that funding for future is not neccesary in their next life.From my point of view,saving budget for future would be more benefitical for their future themselves. this essay will examine both perspectives and present my opinion. To begin with,it is widely believed that, making savings for future is crucial for individuals who want to make change in their life due to the fact that, learning new things or starting business requires a huge amount of money that low-income people can not afford to pay. Thus, financial planning and control is essential from a young age that they could have more opportunities and chances for growing.In such fields education or finance needed a great amount of sums that’s why, budget management and financial planing would be helpful to continue in these lines. For instance,to continue high education in some countries would not be affordable, such as university of southern california in united state require 64000 dollar a year apart from housing and a living wage. Nevertheless,funding money has its drawbacks that should be considered.First of all, when people save money for their next life they may face to chronic anxiety of spending money and this could lead to, serious physical and mental problems that would be prolonged. Furthermore, people who are extrmely focused on saving money may avoid social activities, gatherings,or celebrations. This can result in weaker social relationships and isolation. In conclusion,some people assume that saving is life-changing while others object this could result in chronic stress.From my personal standpoint,funding for future is paramount to proceed in some branches.