Some people believe that universities should focus on providing academic skills, while others think they should prepare students for their future careers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scholars remain divided over the extent to which universities translates into pointless place. While some argue that universities notably ought to enhance students ' academic skills, others content that they should show more real-based skills for preparing them to their future carers. I totally agree with latter perspective which support that this essay will prove this point of view with the help of examples and provide logical conclusion. One compelling reason is that theoritical knowledge obviously plays a vital role in achievement high quality perspective; thus, univertisites should substantially tend to adjust their lessons which are related to learning critical thinking skills and logical thinking. For example, critical thinking undoubtedly leads to increases fast of adressing remedies. Moreover, individual who know how to think logically, associate real projects with abstract structure easily. Besides, academic-centered apporach is accepted more significant by severa companies which ahead of others. On the other hand, some people believe that career prospects can be inevitably rised due to practial skills development which are provided by universities. However, myriad student do not only graude with any information about their duties of job but also elimiate in job interview owing to lack of experiences. Consenquently, universities can predominantly replace theoritical-based lessons with practical-centered lessons which have an positive affect on real life experiences, For instance, computer engineering students have to build a lot of projects instead of preapering for physic lessons. To sum up, Although academic skills are essential, practical skills are more useful in students ' future which support that universities ultimately should consider about enhancing their aspects of education as enabling students to gain real-life experiences.