Medical professionals such as doctors and nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to world. What PROBLEMS ARISE FROM THIS SITUATION? What Measures can be taken to deal with it?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays most of medical staffs including doctors and nurese are moving from low in come countries to high in come countries. This essay will discuss the causes of this trend and potential solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, there are many problems happen once medical professionals take the descion to migrate. Firstly, it will lead to a collapse health system of low in come countries. It is also possible to say that as professionals move there will be a high decrease within number of doctors and nurses in the poor countires. In addition, the majority of new imgarte professionals might suffer from exhaustion, health issue, and career pressure. This is possible to say that they have to adapt to the new environment require a substanital amount of time to allowing them to get engage and become part of this culture. In terms of solutions to tackle this obstacle like increasing the salaries for them by offering a support for poor countries who can not pay out for medical professional. Moreover, we need to give them some benefits like health insurance and offer retirement plans to help secure their occupations. For example, when world health organizations allocated a specific budget to support health systems for different countries same Somalia the health systems improved and result in migrations for health care provider. Con: In conclusion, there are many problems of medical professional migrate which affect whole health stysems that unltimately collapse and mental health issues for new migrate medical staff. It is also true that this problem can be address by providing them with their needs and support them along the way.