some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views

Many people go to the zoo to see the animals. Most think animals can live long time than survibe wild envieronment but some people think that to keep animals in zoos is wrong. This essay will discuss both views and explan why I believe animals live in zoos is more safity and profit. First, people who disagree that animals live in the zoo think animals lost their idendity. when animals live in nature envieroment, they make a home, find the food, and survibe but if they live in the zoos they will not try to survibe. that animals will lost their personal and color. Second, animals who live in zoos will get stress. they need to take a time to rest but the comsumers see what they do and is noise and disturb animals to rest. They will get the stress and have a strange attitude. On the other hand, people belive animals can save. I agree this opinion becuase if animals stay in zoos they don't need to worry about food, house. For example. one news argue animals live zoos is better than live nature part. Next, people can make a profit. when the zoos build, many consumers will come and buy the tickets. For example, the pandas are popular in korea two years ago. Many people want to see the pandas,so the ticket's ammount is growing during that year and zoos sell the panda goods. It can make a big income to employer. In conclusion, zoos exist problems from some people so it looks like build the animals but if zoos protect animals wildlife and provide welfare standards.