In some countries, most epople prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In recent years, more and more people from many countries live in rental places rather than to buy their own. While this situation has a certain benefit for lower income families to own a living space and make easier workers mobility, the advantages such as the rapid increase of rent fee and the risk of eviction is concerning. One significant benefit of leasing home is it allows buyers find a house within their budget. People with low incomes are often couldn't afford a full house mortgage, so that by renting out, they can choose a temporary place where they can pay weekly without spending so much money on. For example, young people who just started their carrier wouldn't be able to afford a house, however, renting option would allow them to get a place to stay by sharing it with some people. Not only offers a temporary place, renting a house also make people to move from one place to another place easily. The rental places usually provided furnished room where people can move without having to bring all of the stuff such as cooking utensils and bedding. On the other hand, The rapid increase in rent fee is the biggest issue faced. Every year, people have to pay more and more due to the higher cost of living especially in a big city. For example, the increasing use of electricity can cause the rent fee higher while the pay wage keeps the same, therefore can cause the following downside such as risk of eviction. In conclusion, rental house is a good solution for certain people such as people who could not afford to buy their own house.