Business & cultural exchange between countries is increasing and this is thought to be a positive development by some. However, others believe that it might lead to loss of identity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An often debated whether exchanging trade and lifestyle between some countries is a positive or negative development towards the identity of one's nation. This essay will discuss about both opinions before the conclusion is reached. In my opinion, I firmly believe that cultural exchange leads to positive changes in countries. On the one hand, business swapping is always profitable for both countries that engage with it together. One of the main reasons is that businessmen can develop infrastructure, thus open job opportunities in the country, and it helps individuals by giving payment. For example, some companies established their organisation in Georgia, such as SOCAR, provide a lot of people who live in Batumi and Tbilisi with job opportunities, and people can benefit from this vacancy. Furthermore, people have some chance to assimilate into other nations and build strong relationships. As a result, they can enhance communication skills and other things also, which ultimately strengthens our relationship between the two countries On the other hand, sometimes swapping with other countries is not a good idea. It also impacts the identities. Significantly, trading of work between territories has an adverse effect on employment and economic values. Nowadays, a wide range of animation companies in Russia are more focused on getting work done from abroad in order to get more fame in the industry, which, as a result, they are generating less employment for native individuals. In conclusion, exchange programs between 2 nations can be beneficial and play a significant role, while it can also bring some economic and employment problems to people. In my opinion, we should exchange business and cultures between countries.