Demand for food is increasing world wide. What is the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

When talking about food, food is the one of main factor animals existence. However, demand for food get increasing globally. And this essay will discuss the reasons for high demanding and solutions to get fulfill this demand. Initially, there are number of reasons to increase the food demand. Mainly, current world population got high number comparing to the last dacades. As a result, need of foods also get high. When the population get increase, supplying of foods not getting high proportionally. Because, currently we have limited areas to grow foods and resorces all around the world. On the other hand, with the technologycal development, people being more connected with social meadia and with internet. So they can able to see new types of international food, So they tend to experience different type of foods. Considering these factors, no doubt to increase demand of foods. However, we have to find a solution internationally or govenment wise to fulfill this food demand. Simply, we should have to get increase the food supply as per the demand. So the govenments which capable, should encourage their farmers and need to capiatalize the capacity of growing. Secondly, there being lots of food wasting world wide, so the related authorities responsible to aware the people consequences of food wasting. By doing this, may have a significant result. In conclusion, collabarate of all international community will have a answer for increase of food demand and i will no longer a problem at all.