in many countries goverment are investing in new technology to deal with the public. why is this happening ? do you think this is a appropriate use of goverment money?

In modern time, it is undeniable that the majority of countries are giving more effort to develop better technology for the public. There are those who say that government should investing in modern technology to deal with people and improving living styles more convenient. In this essay I will examine the reasons of this trend and impact on using government money. On the one hand, the most of countries highly investing in high tech technology which help to monitors in different sectors from certain place. To illustrate, government nowadays, introducing various types of electrical documents which are more convenient to access these from website. For instance, a person who needed specfic document from state office which more time consuming and expensive before, but individuals need to login certain regim website whereas easily get desire documents within a minute. In addition, technology advancement may help various sectors to get access more faster, and it help to improve a quality of life without any problems. On the other hand, I personally believe that researching on automation which help to government handle all sectors more convenient ways. To clarify, approaching new electrical card which help to access on metro railways and buses. For example, a country who introducing electric card whereas individuals do not need to face any kind of hassle for ticket, they can be easily get access to buses or various transport systems through this card. That way the public can save their time as well as state government may minitors easily, and these things are pushing that country to invest more in modern technology. In conclusion, although developing new technology has several advantages for peoples and government, this approach has a positive impact on government money.