Some people think that the media, such as newspapers, should be allowed to publish information about people’s private lives. Others, however, think that there should be controls to stop this media from providing this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that people can get diverse information from media such as newspapers, and social media. Some opin that journalists should release regarding people's personal daily lives through the media, while others contend that it is sort of dangerous for their privacy, so the government should control them. In my perspective, I strongly agree with the latter view. Without a doubt, the media such as newspapers, and social media like Facebook, Instagram and YouTube make people more convenient and beneficial in many ways. Modern people tend to be obsessed with watching and reading the media in their daily lives. Hence, if the journalists publish about famous people's lifestyle, routine, and hobbies, such individuals who read the newspapers all the time from their mobile phones or tablets can get strongly motivated, leading them to work or study harder than before. For instance, in South Korea, most students have been getting motivation from the historic teacher " Yeonsu Kim" who is extremely famous in Korea since the students watched her interview about how to become a success and what you need to be. Nevertheless, it is a sort of dangerous issue in their private lives. Typically, journalists tend to publish not only good things but also bad things, which leads to people who normally get inspire from those media. Moreover, they can share the personal information over a limited network, which is dangerous. In addition, if the people who got inspiration and follow the influencers or artists's life style or routine fail in their lives, such people might not trust what they said leads to them to be afraid of their achievements. Moreover, if the journalists share the influncers's life style over a limited, they might lose their privacy. A salient example is that South Korea, the famous artist "BTS" alwyas face afraid their privacy because of their crazy fan who follow them even to their homes. In conclusion, although the newspaper makes individuals more convenient in their daily life, some over react information can put people at a disadvantage. Therefore, the government should restrict them publised information approperately and try to effort give good influence on citizens through those media.