Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the way people dess today are influencede by global fashon trends. While it is commonly held belife that worldwide fashion shows specialy are becoming the main intrest for people in the way of there cloths and wear as positive, there are also some sound that says it has negative effect. I think that is positive thing for male and female to follow. To begin with, if any person coms with strange idea of dressing or wearing somthing not as sam as others do, it will be weard and it might get him som bad comments that he will be affected and feels more bad about him self. In addetion those comment can be so harsh that he can not stand it and it grows to be a sycological terms. For example, any cloths ore derss dose not match the style of contery or relegion can have a desrespictiful meaning or some one to luoth about it. Another point to consider, the trend overall wolrd will have mutch more idea and accepted in any place and can fit more genders. It is also possible to say that trend are negative in it is way as it keeps the mind closed from trying a new and different styles. Moreover, evrey personality has it is own variations and confident in what has to be worn at any time. For instance, one of my friends loved to create his own colloction of tesherts that he made but can not go out of it becuse it dose not match street style. In conclusion, i think that trend is a positive development for all of us to be at same pag spicaly in this world with easy comunication and social media to be rated in all the time.