Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people contend the news frome television shows or read magazines are way to connection with world while others believe, otherwise because they think news is not important and this way to connection with world not uplifting in this era. In my opinion I believe the news has negative effect on people specific if it bad for example it make person nervous all the time, such as when the world was in epidemic korona a lot of people become ill because the impact of news. On the one hand, how it is crucial to see news in this day? In fact it not have any mean know because all people care about what happened in social media than any channel or newspaper, in addition watche news for long time has negative effect for numerous reasons such as it make you nervous and afraid all time additional you lose your energy and ability, you can name the news (slow murderer) because the impact of your afraid and ancontrol situation not just in your mind it also can damage the physical condition. On the other hand, are news has positive aspects? from my perspective, news can teach you sometime how to be wisely in life or how to take care of yourself and your family but but not all news do that most of them damage more than geve you benefits. In the end you should balance and take care in what you see or what you lessen and remember any thing come more than you need it will damage you.