universties must accept an equall number of students in all courses. do you agree or disagree?

Many, people believe that colleges, must enroll both men and women equally in all courses. The essay totally agrees, with this statement because it prevents, descrimination and promotes gender - equality. First and foremost, the reason why schools must accept, equal numbers of learners is to promote gender-equality. For example, having both male and female pupils, will enable the trainees. To understand the importance of possessing equal-rights. In todays society, the most crucial thing is to make every person know that they are valued and their voice matters. I remember the time, i got accepted in Nursing School, i saw Male Healthcare Students. Which reminded me that life, is about having the same rights, as others. Secondly, in this era. There is too much descrimination, happing. If this issue of not giving equal-opportunities is not prevented, most of the people end-up not majoring their dream careers.To illustrate, in Art department the institution, can recuit 20 Males and 20 Females.In order to avoid making one gender to look more important than the other sex.Life is about balancing and fairness. A lot of scholars miss opportunities, because someone believes they are not fit to do a specific course. In conclusion, institutions must recuit an equall number of both female and male students. In order to avoid descrimination and being able to promote gender-equality.