Some people think public transport is the best way to travel, while others prefer private cars. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there is different ways of thinking among the individuals that few of them believed government based transport are better whereas, others prefer their own cars. In this essay below both the views will be discussed and also my opinion. First and foremost, government currently are improving their facilities and till now they had developed and invest much better in public facilities which also include transportation. There is no doubt that why people prefer not public transport as by travelling through it can help to reduce day to day traffic and also will cause less pollution. For instance, some foreign country are way better and have less air pollution because 80% of population uses public transportation like Japan. So I believed this could be one of the reason. On the other hand, many of individuals prefer to have their own way of transport like buying new car, bike because it gives comfort as well as we can easily travel anywhere when we want. For example, some one want to leave for job they don’t have to wait for bus. Furthermore, it will time saving and can do whatever we want like listening our own choice of music. For instance, public buses take 1 hour for travelling to school but own car takes only 15 min which is more convienent for individuals. To conclude, public travelling will save our planet from air pollution. But private cars can give comfort as well as is time consuming in my opinion private cars are better way of commuting.