Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In this day and age, the idea of considering music as an important subject has been widely discussed for an extended period of time. While some people claim that it is more effective at the preschool level; others argue that it is not important. My own view on the matter is that listening to music at the preschool level is a great way to preescholers can achieve their goals. In the following paragraphs this perspective will be substantiated through careful reasoning and relevant examples, thereby reinforcing its overall soundness. One of the most compelling arguments in favor of allowing listen to music at the preschool level is that preescholers can feel relaxed and motivated because it helps them unwind while studying. As highlighted in a recent article published by David Brooks, listening to music is a best way to achieve our goals and obtain better grades. One example of this is that preescholers listening to their favorite in their break; they tend to regain energy and feel motivated to complete their daily classroom tasks. Therefore, this evidence clearly suggests that this it is important to preescholar's development. Moreover, it should be acknowledged that listening to music at the preschool level plays a significant role in preescholar's performance, citing its positive impacts on feeling happy and being more enthusiastic as its primary justifications. As a result, not only can preescholers reduce stress, but they have the opportunity to strengthen their emotinal bond with others. This largely stems from the fact that this practice is essecial for preescholers. Taking everything into consideration, it is worthwhile to assert that listening to music at the preeschool level is important for them. Consequently, it is reasonable to conlude that this practice offers benefits for their development. Accordingly, I'm convinced that listening to music is the better way to educate them correctly. This is a perspective that more people ought to consider. Ultimately, this issue comes down to individual beliefs and all that it entails.