Some people believe that the rise of artificial intelligence and automation has brought many benefits to society, while others argue that these technologies are creating serious problems such as job losses, reduced human interaction, and ethical concerns. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some individuals believe that AI brings numerous benefits to the society such as improvement in infrastructure, greater accuracy in the workplace. However, others argue that technology create serious issues for communities. I agree with this because I believe AI has changed the world dramatically, both negatively and positively. Undoubtedly, AI is used in various sectors because of its speed, instant results, and accurate feedback. In hospitals, machines helps doctors to perform complex surgeries, and provide patients with a healthier lifestyle. In the business sector, robots are used to secure confidential information, and assist customers, which enhances the goodwill of the company. Besides these benefits, I believe the drawbacks of AI outweigh its advantages. First of all, competition has escalating, and business constantly try to stay with the updated technology. For instance, both small- scale and large-scale companies use AI to meet the customer's demands. As a result, business reduce their expenses by replacing humans with machines, leading to frequent lay offs and unemployment. Moreover, technology reduced the human interaction these days. Most of the people prefer to use self-service machines, and online chat bots instead of speaking with someone. It not only lower their confidence level, but also AI effects their body and mental health. Previously, people used to participate in outdoor activities, and express their feeling with their friends, which may help to relax their minds. But now, they find themselves into stressful situations, and do not like to express it with someone. To sum up, although artificial intelligence has brought several improvements to society, its negative impacts on employment, social interaction, and mental well‑being cannot be ignored. Therefore, I believe that the disadvantages of AI outweigh its advantage