Children's education is expensive. In many countries, governments pay education fees for children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world. In many nations,the states offer free school lessons to young ones.In my opinion i think, the upsides outweigh the downsides, because of equal opportunities. This eassy will discuss both the positives and the negatives. First and foremost, free learning is advantageous due to equal opportunities. Reduces on a number of streets kids, because of lack of funds,to get an education.Aditionally it also, lessens the burdens on parents.To illustrate, having the authorities taking care of students schools fees, it promotes peace of mind, mitigates poverty, bad habits such as drinking,smoking and stealing. Lastily, free schooling enables the youngs, to achieve their dreams and to become, responsible human - beings in society. In as much, as it sounds good, we can not avoid the negatives that, free education comes with. Secondly, having the policy makers.To support pupils with the funds to get an education, comes with it's on dismerits. Such as, overcrowded classrooms, lack of resources, no motivation and no freedom of expression. For example, if there are 50 learners in a class room, it will be hard for students to understand topics. Recieving free lessons, will lead to lack of motivation, because they are not the ones paying. To sum up, the merits outweigh the negatives because, it provides equal opportunities, lessen burdens, and promotes, peace of mind.Even though, free schooling causes lack of attention, and resources.