Some people think that people should be given the right to use fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should strictly control the use of fresh water. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some believe that people should get clean water as it's human right while other argue that government should restrict to use fresh water, i totally agree with this point as it is necessary for future generation and it makes people to think about using water. On the one hand, most people think that everyone should have access to fresh water because without clean water humans may get serious health problems such as, kidney infection and heart disease. Moreover, not everyone can not afford to fresh water always which makes life difficult to survive. Therefore, government allow to use water as much as citizens want. On the other hand, some argue that government should control using fresh water as it is useful and necessary for future generations, because earth does not have much water as it did. In addition, if government restricts using water citizens will think about using it and they use it only for useful things. In conclusion, while some people believe that people should use fresh water as much as they want however, I strongly believe that government should limit using it for the reasons I mentioned above.