Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the history for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

some people would argue that history is not useful in our life today. While others would argue how it is an important source for information when understanding the humankind's lives. In my opinion, history is an initial factor in people's live and play a significant role when transfereing information. On the one hand, some believe that history is not useful for daily life. Morover, this subject is filled with unuseful informations such as dates or stories, such ideas would not help a person in completing their work as a dentist for example or a riding a car. In addition, some suggested that history should not be a mandatory subject in school as it is filled with stories about wars or exploring countries before which still unhelpfull for the students future, when applying for medical schools or grocer. On the other hand, history is essential for the present. Any great nation is connected to their history, culture knowing and understanding history is the secrete for a nation success. Furthermore, each country had their own culture habits and food cusiens, and many people would travel the world only to read and observe the culture's of a country. Thus, increases the tourism and economy allowing the country to rise and provid a decent life for their citzines. For example, Japan is country has a rich culture and people is connected to thier history and thousands of tourists visit it. In conclusion, some people think that history is not useful in our lives, while others think that it is an important for life. I think it is a valuable subject and will remain like that as it is connected to our lives.