Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign langulage can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern times, it is undeniable that most individuals are migrating to various countries for better opportunities and study purposes. There are those who say that living in a country where people have to be known a foreign language without this people may face several difficulities as well as practical problems. However, I completely agree with this perspective, because it play a vital role in different sector, such as communicate, society lifestyles, traditions need to be understand. One of the main reasons is that a communication helps to gather informations and build a relationship with native people. For instance, a person who making a good relationship with local individuals, and they may help to get occupations opportunty. In addition, those who living in overseas, they have to get knowledge about their heritage. This helps to get a lot of offer from various events. For example, in the western regional people would like to do organise events. On the other hand, staying abroad without no that country language also citizens may face practical problems, namely searching for motel, specific stores and locations. To clarify, without knowing language may face hassle to reach the destination. For example, a person who living London, and he came to Bangladesh, he does not know their language, but he has to go certain loaction, perphaps this person face difficulities to reach that place. Furthermore, in the overseas, sometimes people did not understand professional language word. As a result, small portion of individuals could not understand the food name, and many time purchase wrong one. To conclude, citizens who staying in overseas may face problems because of language barrier, such as communication, diverse heritage and living styles. Therefore I strong agree with this statement, and the public should learn language before moving abroad.