Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places ?

In the recent society, visiting unapproachable places become more challenges for tourists who are passionated to explore the extreme journey, such as Sahara or Antarctica. This essay will be made to examine the advantages and disadvantages for those who visit such places. On the other hand, there are several benefits associated with travelling for extreme environments. One of the most apparent positive aspects is that trips offer unforgettable experiences. To illustrate, visiting places like Sahara desert or Antarctica may give tourists to explore landscapes or unusual wildlife creatures that could fulfil their tasks achievement. For instance, seeing unfamiliar creatures in Sahara like, black snack, which have been informed that is the most dangerous snack in the world which could kill people in just a second after poisoned. As in the fact that excitement of experience is very attractive to them where its drive their motivations, challenges, and open-minded of learning deeper of natural. On the other hand, there are also drawbacks related to this type of journey that should not be overlooked. One negative aspect is the potential high risk injury. To clarify, going to places where is a fews source information could not give the tourist well-prepared their trips. For instance, facing in decreasingly minus temperatures in Antarctica could affect to their body temperature balanced is led to very low heat in the system to be able to warm up their organ functions. As the result, lacking information could harm their illnesses and mental problem under the situation where they should not be experienced. Furthermore, travelling to these location can be expensive and environmentally damage, as increased human activity may disturb fragile ecosystem and small creatures wildlife. To recapitulate, it is evident that achieving unique destinations can provide memorable experiences and personal satisfaction, while the main drawbacks include high potential risk their own safety, cost saving, and environmental concerns. Considering on both side thoroughly, it can be concluded that such travel can be rewarding, but it requires careful planning and responsible behaviour.