Many people believe that children should spend less time using smartphones and more time doing outdoor activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Childhood period plays a crucial role to give a shape to make better future. Some individuals says children should spend less time using mobile phone which affects on psychologically and mentally whereas they should spend time to play outdoor activities which contributes to physically fit, active, and socialize. I strongly agree with this statement, younger should spend their time on outdoor games rather than prefer mobilephone. On the one hand, juveniles spend extended time to use smartphones, and do less physical activities. To clarify, young generation using social media and playing online games which engage to them for long hours. Therefore, they adopt sedentary lifestyle which significantly increase health issues such as obesity, heart problems due to lack of physical activities, exercise, and outdoor sports. For example, in India last year survey conduct that young generation were died due to heart attack and studies clear that most teenagers were less active they spend time indoor and use mobile phones. Moreover, excessively uses of phones, children become less socialize therefore act as an introverted child in society. Because, they are less confident to communicate with others due to lack of face to face communication. On the other hand, outdoor activities beneficial for stayed healthy and active. Children can escape from health issues and show more energy to do other works as study and household chores. They do not feel laziness entire of the day if they spend time for outdoor activities. Furthermore, outdoor activities teach them team spirit and team work which gives advantages in future when they do job or business. To conclude, although smartphones entertain to children and provide educational videos. However, it also do effects on outdoor activities which leads to rise health issues and less confident in public. Outdoor activities boost confidence and give healthy lifestyle.