Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of traveling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinion regarding transportation in a city vary. While some prioritize car rather than bicycle, others argue that bicycle is more convenient.As for my i believe that best way for transportation is walking or subway To begin with opinion of the former group, they believe that it is car that is the most preferable vehicle due to two reasons. First of all, car is a vehicle that can give a lot of opportunity for transportation such as speed,convenience and also safety and also a give sense of adrenaline. Despite that if a person have a keen interest in speed, it can lead to accidents on a road or something more harmful. Secondly, it gives good opportunity for long journeys like moving from one city to another and with a car it can me more economical. Because whine you going from one place to another you may face to some troubles in train and also in plane in can be expensive, but by the car, it can be useful in side of finance and in convenience. Turn to latter group which argue that bicycle is much more useful than other. Firstly, they believe that with bicycle they will never have health issues like an obesity or heat problems. Because, with cycling they will always be in fit and they will always be on the move and also it have a lot of benefits for cyclists keens. Secondly, it is more common for people for lower class. Since people from other groups have cars and cars are pretty expensive. it will be hard for them to afford a car and bicycle it the best vehicle based on health and finance side. In my perspective, i think that for short distance walking is best way and for long distances in city it subway because due to traffic in city it is much faster to travel underground. In conclusion, while some believe that best way for traveling in city is car other argue that it is bicycle. I on my side think that best way is walking or subway