Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that people think that it is crucial thing about being wealth is it gives a person opportunity to help others. While it is a commonly held belief that the rich it is a good thing specialy when help others. There is also an argumnt that opposis it. In my opinion, I agree that rich people can help others. To begin with, the riches they give money to poor people. In other words, they bulid a good hospitals and schools for all eople. In addition, they can give money in occasions and donate to charities. For example, set a day of the month to go to poor places and buy gifts for them this help you to save money and donot spend in unnecessary thing. Another point to consider, they can improve and develope society. It is also possible to say that rich people can visit government places and donate to education. Moreover, they can bulid free area for poor people to learning and take treatment. For instanse, when you help someone you feel happy and comfort. In conclusion, despite people having defferent veiws. I believe that being rich is important because it alows people to help other.