Economic growth is the only way to end poverty and hunger, while others think it dangers environmental and should stop. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, there is a growing debate about economic in society. Some people believe that advantages of economic brings is the only way to end poverty and hunger, while others argue that its impact on environmental and should stop. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will discussed further. Examing the former opionion, the primary the supporters would put forward is development economic has play important role in society. This is because, poverty and hunger issue would fade away and decreae significantly. This can be attributed to the fact that the abundance of employment opportunities that cities offer of multitude of businesses, multinational corporations and start ups. In addition, the superior infrastructure and quality of life has improved and leads to individual has incomed higher in the past. Besides, economic growth allows governments to invest in public services, healthcare, education and social welfare. These factors play a crucial role in reducing hunger and poverty in the long term On the contrary, there is favour of the latter region have their own arguments. To begin with economic growth impact on environmental and social such as industrial expansion causes environmental destruction. This is contributing to various activities as deforestation, mining and burning fossil fuels causes climate change and biodiversity loss. These bring about negative effect ecological imbalance. Furthermore, unsustainable growth may create even bigger long term problems. If national resources are being overexploited, individuals will face to food shortage and loss of arable land. Consequently, poverty and hunger deteriorate. To conclude and offer my opinion, there are convincing arguments both for and against economic growth. However, although economic growth brings certains environmental challenges, I believe its benefits outweigh the drawback if it is managed responsible.