Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, while others think that people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate about danger of particular type of sport.Some people believe that the government should prohibit that certain kind of activities, while others argue that people should have freedom to spend time on any type of sports or activity. The government should ban dangerous sports in order to provide safety to citizens, as for the government people's safety more essential rather that some sports. Moreover banning will prevent the dying number of sport participants and lead to fall of mortality, which will benefit to the reputation of country. For some people sport is that kind of physical activity which has no limits in anything.If the government will give a freedom to do any activity, it may lead to strength the international relationships between countries. As a result, the country will have an opportunity to rise the political communication. Additionally, it leads to enhancing tourism field of the country, as around the world there are several countries which provide availability of any type of sport activities with relevant insurance. In conclusion, the government which prohibits the dangerous sports prioritise the life expandency of people and tryies to provide safe life for its citizens. However i think that spots requires risks and it is not plausible to avoid all harmful consequence by banning them and i think that danger will not be the stop thing for them who wants to try his luck.