Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.

Nowadays people face with a huge competition in their daily basis. Most of individuals accept this fact as advantageous for them and their future, but others are sure that unity makes our life better. On the one hand, feeling of rivalry bring advantages in our contemporary era of technology. Firstly, contention on work and study encourage people to work and continue developing in their field. As the result young generation evolve and do not let life stand in one place, so competition motivate people to become better. Secondly, competition foster to be disciplined and responsible. It is obvious that time management, strict rules and staying focused are key to success, mostly people need to see the competition between ones to build perseverance. On the another hand, life is not battle and place for surviving, in the atmosphere of pressure and competition people become an enemy to each other. Firstly, in there day and age human being witness numerous kind of problems that lead to ailment, so one of that reasons are competition and fear of being failed. Additionally, people feel themselves as they live in cell and cannot sense the freedom and peace. In consequence, sense of unity and friendship are lost in human being’s heart. In conclusion, it is true to say that competition might be beneficial, but destroy peoples heart.