Human activity has had a negative impact on planys and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human activity has seriously damaged nature in many parts of the world. Forests are being destroyed, oceans are polluted, and many species are disappearing because of humans actions. Some people believe the damage is already too giant to fix, while others think that humans still have the power to improvw the situation. In my opinion, although the problem is severe, there is still hope if people and governments take responsibility. On one hand, many people think environmental destruction cannot be reversed. Over the years, industries have cut down huge areas of forests, causing animals to lose their natural habitats. In addition, pollution from factories and vehicles has increased global warming and affected ecosystems everywhere. Some species have already become extinct, which means they can never return. Because of this, many individuals believe humans have crossed the limit and that the planet will continue to suffer no matter what actions are taken. On the other hand, others argue that change is still possible. Governments can create stricter environmental laws to reduce pollution and protect wildlife. People can also make a difference by recycling, using less plastic, and supporting clean energy. In several countries, endangered animals have been protected successfully through conservation programs, showing that human effort can have positive results. Although these changes may take time, they prove that the situation is not completely hopeless. In conclusion, human activity has caused major harm to plants and animals, and some of the damage may be permanent. However, I strongly believe that with serious action and global cooperation, humans can still protect nature and create a better future for the next generations.