Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowdays, some people believe that it is important to schools teach their students about financial literature so they able to faced an uncertain world. I strongly believe that money management should teach in the early age, so they can prepare and lead to self development in the first place. Money are the most prestigious things in this world, where all individuals are seeking from them. To make money more valuable it should be some a way to manage them so we can use it more wisely. From that persepective, i believed a schools is the right place to students learn how to manage they're own money. For example, today's school is not just explaining about theory of economy, but they also thought about the process of savings and make some investment by attending some workshop or gathering with all the students at the long holiday. As a result, it makes students know how they manage their own money and become resilient in the future. On the other hand, we still witnessing the condition where economic in an unstable position. Inflation in several country still rise year by year. Thus, when students knowing the real situation today, they parents as well as the students will prepare. Especially when school are trying to develop a particular courses such as how to manage money, students directly learn from that and could assign in their real life. These things make students create a certain stage such as resilients and tough, that makes to survive in financial aspect. In conclusion, it is very important to schools teach student how they manage the money, so they will have the abality to survive in the financial unstable worlds.