Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion(250-280 words).

Plants and animals that are on the Earth have been increasingly hurt by the human actions, that with the pass of time, it debilitates the environment. Some parts of society believe that this problem will never be solved. In contrast, there are others that constantly try to recycle and support businesses that care about our planet, as they believe that the damage produced can be reduced. On the one side some people think that the constant contamination of the planet can be changed in a positive way. This can be made by being more conscious about how simple actions like throwing a paper on the street can lead to a bigger problem as is pollution. A clear example of this are the companies that encourage people to recycle, reduce, reuse in order to start taking care of the planet. On the other side, part of the society states that this problem cannot be changed because a lot of people are too lazy to start protecting the planet. This is the case of my language teacher’s sister in law who does not recycle because she is indifferent and unconcerned about the environment, something that also happened to other people because when they contaminate the planet with small actions like throwing waste on the street they do not see the instant damage so they do not care about it. To conclude our actions have huge consequences on the Earth, unfortunately it has a negative impact. Although I clearly believe that this issue can be solved if people start being conscious that their daily actions have a future impact on the planet.