In order to change their appearance people often turn to plastic surgery. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such an approach ?

In this contemporary era, artifical beauty methods have become ubiquitous around the globe.Most of the people prefer to use surgical methods to look attractive. Being younger as well as a source of income generation, especially for the famous personalities are the main pros, whereas various health issues as well as high cost are the main cons of the above statement. On the one hand, the most salient benefit of plastic surgery is that one can remains young after injecting chemical fillers and boosters on the face. Moreover, it will not only ehnance one's beauty but also boost confidence, which has become an essential asset to survive in this nation. Secondly, in professions such as film industry and modeling, people get job only if they physically appear attractive. Furthermore, they have to undergo with some surgical operations to look attractive in order to get job in this profession, as they need money for their survival. To exemplify, the first requirement for the selection criteria of role models is their apperence, so in order to fulfill this demand many candidates have to forcefully intake fillers as well as beauty injections to look glowy skin and physical fit. Resultantly, it has become an imperative part of their profession. On the other hand, health deterioration is the most significant disadvantage of using an artificial method to boost one's physical appearance. Furthermore, constantly injecting of chemicals into the body can make an individual suscepitable to numerous helth problems such as cancer, dizziness as well as eksema. To cite an example, in India, the most famous bollywood actress, Rawina, died because of the skin cancer,which is caused owing to excessive use of chemical fillers. Consequently, it can be a curse for them. Apart from this, these kind of treatments oftenly cost more as compared to other beauty products, which would further boost fincancial burden on the people for whom it is mandatory because of their job requirement. To encapsulate, although earning money coupled with appearing young are the main benefits of the aforementioned statement, yet its numerious disadvantages such as, increasing cost of the treatment as well as myriad heath ailments can not be overlooked.