A Mobile phone plays a significant role; it affects all medical and social aspects of our daily life from both negative and positive sides. Do its disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

It has been observed that cutting devices plays a substantial role because it encompossing all medical and social aspects of our everyday routine from both perspective and negative sides. From my perspective, the demerits of mobile phone is significant and outweigh merits because it would leads to loosing of communication skills in childrens and also degradation of society. First of all, the mobile phone is indispensible tool in recent times; however, the consequences of using it is irreversible for young generation. This is largely attributed to lapse of communication skills, which means that the childrens are suffer from lack of live conversations because they spend a lot of time by playing video games, scrolling tik tok and don't even go outdoor, and as a result - overindulged kids. In the long term, our population decline. For example, according to scientific research's, over 80% of children in the world are currently dependent on smartphones. In addition, the elder population also experience degradation in the term of indolence and excessive phone usage due to the fact of it could supersede the traditional methods of research's. For instance, the Artificial Inteligent faced an exponential achievment in the recent times, therefore people started to use it in their studies and job projetcs because it is convenient option rather than doing long and exhausted researches and looking for information in the library.