Some think that reading stories from book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In past, childrens red stories from books but the trend has got changed. Nowadays,children prefer watching tv and playing games instead of reading books. howerver, i believe both activities have their own benefits. Firstly by watching movies childrens learn that how to speak. movies can make their vocabulary perfect. While playing games kids dont get bored. they can spend their free time easily.From some games they learn problem solving skills.Playing educational games can make their mind more faster and thinking capacity more strong. Moreover,with the help of games kids feel stress free and relaxed.Some games can also make their memory strong. Kids are very fast learner through some games they also learn team work. Kids can understand things better with visual learning.They learn how to use technology. For example,racing car games can teach them basic tools and driving things easily. On the other hand,reading book is also very important.By reading mind get more sharp. childrens get new new idea by thinking their own self. Kids concentration got better.Reading enhance their vocabulary and speaking skills. Books can gave knowladge to kids. Kids gain knowledge and confidence through books. IN conclusion, although tv and games can be useful for entertainment and learning, i believe reading books is more beneficial for childrens overall development.