The internet is an amazing invention which has changed the world. Many people us it. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

The internet its imprtant for many people, student and teenagers in the life, The internet has many advantages and disadvantages for everyone who useing the internet, So, in this essays will talk a little about advantages and disadvantages to know how the internet can change the life alote of people. the internet is an amazing invention for communication between people, For example everyone can contact with each other between diffrent countrys, build new relationships and know new people. With a last 5 years (during and after corona pandamic) the internet helps many people and students to completed they educations, for example, students can joinig the calsses, courses and research for presentation. Also the internet is a perfect choises to search about many informations, this can help people to know a new news. However, the internet also has many disadvantages for people who want a bad things, Some people used the internet for waste of time and they not feeling the value for this time. Some hackers used the internet for stole mony and destroy website companies and goverment sites. Also, some of bad people used the internet to visit the bad wibsites and they use it to communicat with bad people. Finally, now we know the most of advantages and disadvantages about the internet and how the people can use the internet for a perfect things or for a bad things.