In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In the decade days, many people want to rent a house. The main reason that don't depend on same location. It is disagreed that family totally live same dwell to nurture swimmingly, because they scared to consanstly changing friends. Analysing the both situation, in my opinion, it essential to buy a house. On the hand, there is a lot of advantage to rent a house, one advantage is to rent resident giving people more freedom to move. If they change jobs, study in another city, or want a new area, they can leave more easily than home owners. In addition, renting needs less money at the start. People often only pay a deposit and monthly rent, so it is easier for young people or low-income families. For instance, if there a problem like tap leak, roof damage, you won't pay tha, the owner have to pay this kind of major problems. On the other hand, one of the biggest disadvantages is that rent can rise over time. This can make life stressful because people may not know if they can stay in the same home for many years. Furthermore, renters have less control over the home. They may not allowed to paint walls, keep pets,, or change furniture and rooms. As well as that renting does not build long-term ownership. After many years of paying rent, people do not own the house, so they may feel the money is gone. In conclusion, as we can see there are a lot of reason to rent house or to buy house. I would argue that owning a house is more convenient and sensible than renting one.