Government should spend on transportation or better roads Both views and opinion

Spending governments funds is always a debatable issue. Although some believe that it is better to invest on public transportation, others think that providing better roads is more beneficial. In my opinion that investment of government should be done on making more roads. On one hand, major reason is that why people think governments should invest on public transportation is traffic cogestion. The public transportation allows people to travel less om their own vehicles everyday. As a result, traffic on the roads can be controlled in far better way. However, it is also important to consider that investing on more roads leads to smooth connectivity and fast travel. It helps people to save their crucial time and everyday stress. This means they can travel more east to work and other places. In my opinion, development of more roads helps improve the infrastructure and economy of the country. It allows goods and services transport easily, which assist businesses to grow rapidly. In conclusion, although improving public transportation and developing more roads both are beneficial, in my view roads development should be priority of government's funds