Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that a large the number of people in many countries are relying on each other, while some believe that societies are transforming and becoming self-dependent in different terms. This essay will discuss the both views before presenting own opinion. On the one hand, modern societies work through specialization. People rely on professionals, doctors, education, food, and technology services. These tasks can not be performed by a single person. For example, people depend on doctors for healthcare, software engineers for digital services, and delivery workers for daily necessities. Therefore, individuals are connected each other through a systametic society, which unknowingly dependent on esch other for resources. On the other hand, with the help of technology, individuals can reach out far more wider level resources and become specialized in different domains. In other words, people can now learn skills, work remotely, shop online, and manage finance without assitance. For instance, availability of online learning platforms has made it easy to study independently from home. Additionally, in the past people use to live with the extended families and relyed on others, however nowadays, nuclear families or solo living became more common. In my opinion, modern societies are moving towards independency because most of the people prefer freedom and convenience. In conclusion, some people believe that dependency on others has increased, while opponents think freedom in communities increasing as people have moreoptions to learn and grow individually. I believe tsociety trend is moving in direction of independency because people like to be independent.