In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do ou think the advantage of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present times our community tend to own a smartphone. I believe that the advantage of owning a smartphone does not really override the disadavantage. At least three reasons I would like to write down, having an advanced mobile phone surely help us a lot but it declines our survival mode as human. Not only that, when everything becomes easy we are as human also become easy we become more fragile and weak and last but not least having a smartphone gets us more confused. First of all, everything becomes cheap and easy, we can do everything on our hand, we become lazy to think, lazy to move because apparently we can just pay a machine or other people to do it for us. It costs us our survival mode in the world. We depend ourselves on someone else or something else. We should be able to defend ourselves to solve our own problem but now our smartphones does it to us so we do not need to lay a hand on it. Then, we become fragile. Our brain rotten, because we do not use to it anymore. We used to getting helped by our phone, it is indeed gives us an easy life but when things get complicated we do not solve it ourselves anymore, we ask our mobile to solve it for us. Last but not least, our smartphone helps us to be lazier, our orientation changes. We should believe in process and procedures but since we got our smartphone we just want something instant, something that quickly done. It gets us lazier. Therefore, I do not think that the benefit of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages. In some situations it works otherwise, it gives us more disadvantages than the benefits.