Some people think that the best way to resolve environmental problems is to increase fuel and vehicles’ prices. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It has been suggested that the best solution to settle environmental issues is to grow fuel and vehicles' costs. In my opinion, I think there should be equal solutions for these obstacles. To tell the truth, most people believe that the easiest way to reduce global warming is to increase fuel and vehicles’ costs. However, it depends on the country's economical and financial conditions. Firstly, it is true that the fuel evaporates to the air, then pierce the ozone layer and fills it with dangerous air. Secondly, now all the companies have already started to produce electric and hybrid cars, which run with electric power. In addition, electric vehicle industries reduce costs for their cars, and it is cost-friendly for everyone; in contrast, vehicles that work with fuel are more expensive than them. What is more, it is easy to fulfill the power of the electric cars, and now you can find vehicle power stations every point of the world. The best side of them is that they are simplifying beigns' lives with its special AI additions such as smart monitors and high level auto pilot modes. Today, everyone entrusts their lives to the robots. To illustrate, when people go to the long road trips or unknown places they usually use the help of AI based map softwares. Recent research shows that in the last decade, the indicators for people who bought electric cars instead traditional cars surged dramatically from 16% in 2016 to 74% in 2026. Furthermore, traditional car companies are in competetion with new generation cars. They are reducing and increasing the costs of petrols and cars work with fuels. To conclude, it would be both practical and useful to increase the price of cars and gasoline.