Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting hapiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards hapiness?

Ongoing debate regarding whether financial strength is important fo happiness or not often sprks a controversy among top academics. while some bodies think that poccessing more funds is crucial for spending a happy life, many believe that it's not part and parcel or guarantee of a delightful life. in my viewpoint second argument sounds more convincing as there are several other irreplaceable aspects that can make you feel exhillirated. this essay will discuss both perspectives in detail. To begin with, proponents of first argument largely support it because they believe that individuals with strong income can lead the world. For instance, a parson who owns a big house, afford house helps, drives luxuery cars, wears branded clothes will undoubtedly rule this world and he will be most happy person for good. Moreover, materialisam is encouraged upto the level that nowadays, people think that if u dont have money in your pocket and not on survival mode, staying blissful becomes a nightmare. those who argue that heavy accounts is not the assurity of happiness. firstly, being contented of whatever you have is central to real joyful life. For example, according to their bent of mind, not every person born with legacies or with silver spoon. Staying diligent and hard working while staying self-sufficient is a key of elated life. Additionally, jubilent is a person who knows his true strength, such as, sense of pride can never be achieved by already available items or money. it's only achievable by dedication and persevarence. In conclusion, we may assert that heavy accounts is noyt the requirement for