Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Dicuss in both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the transportation of crops and plants by air have become more common, especially to regions where such products can not grow. While some people believe this is a positivie developement, others think it has negative consuqences. This essay will argue that the increasing transportation of fruits and vegetables by air is a possitive developement. On the one hand, transporting food by air cost more than sending it by other mean of transports such as ship or truck, resulting in increasing prices in shops for those items. Moreover, aeroplanes typically use jet fuel for flying. This jet fuel can produce carbon dioxide which can harms the environment and causes climate change. Aside from the air pollution, airplanes also can cause noise pollution, due to the immersive sound of the engine. On the other hand, despite some drawbacks, transporting meals by air have some benefits. Firstly, airplane can reach to certain countries or regions that are not accessible by other means of transportations such as truck or ship. This process allows more people to have access to different fruits and vegetables that are not available in their countries, also allowing them to grow it by themself. Secondly, by transporting foods with airplanes, it open up the possibility for peole to eat many different kinds of fruits and vegetable all year around. This could benefits many people, because they can get the nutritions from all the food and plants. In conclusion, while transporting foods by air are more costly compares to traditional shipping, it also offers several benefits. I, therefore, believe that transporting foods by air is a possitive developement.