Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that take a flights or not need to disscus. While it is a commonly held that fly every year it is very essentail, there is also an argument that we should decrease this phenmomen. This essy will analyse this topic from both pionts of view and express my perspective. On one hand, the idea of flights have many beneficial factors. In other words, take a bord to vist your family it could possple some indiviuals they cant arrive to their famailes with out this specific transportion. In addition, people without fly they can't see new experince. To illustrate, some individuals believe that every year thay go to new country to vist it is have many significant impacts to relax. On the other hand, Decline the flying have many factors to consider. It is also possible to say that decrease the per cent of carbon could help the nature, Moreover, there is a study from Tod Jhon, teacher at university of birmingham says that, clear and good way to get a nice and deep preath when less carbon in the sky. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that flying it is very essntial for the majority of people and have many beneficial impacts sach as, meet new people, discover more countries, although there is some dsadvantages from it but the importance of flying can make this argue goes to say that without flying there is no life.