The internet has changed the world. Many people use it. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet .

The internet is an amazing invention. Many people depend on it. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the internet. On the one hand, there are many advantages of the internet. First, the internet is great for communication. For example, people can send emails for each other.They can talk together easily from different countries. Second, the internet is fantastic to get information. In addition, students can use it to search for their projects. Also, people can get the news from all around the world. Finally, it's an amazing way for having fun. Nowadays, children play video games all day. Also, people enjoy watching movies and listening to music. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of the internet. First, the internet is very harmful for people's health. For example, it can cause damage for the eyes. Moreover, it can lead to obesity. Second, it's a waste of time. For example, students forget about their studies and keep watching TikTok videos. Also, people using SnapChat and YouTube, forget about their work. Lastly, there are many hackers that can hurt you through the internet. For example, they send link to steal from people's bank., they can get anybody's personal information. In conclusion, it is clear that the internet is very useful and makes people's life easier. However, they just have to use it wisely and carefully.