Some people believe that children should be raised by their parents alone, while others think that the involvement of extended family members is important.

its common believed that children should be only raised by their parents only, were as others thinks that extended family members have an important role. in my opinion, although parents are mainly reponsible for raising children, support from relatives can also be beneficial. firstly, many people think that parents should rise their children by themselves. this is because parents understand their children better and can teach them the values and behaviors they believe are important. furthermore, having fewer people involved in raising kids may reduce disagreements and confuion. for example, some parents allow their children to play video games once but others think that negative behavior and may reduce the agreement between the parents. on the other hand, some people saw that relatives should also be involved in raising children. this is for several reasons. grandparents can share their life experience and teach them good values and traditions. more over, realatives can assist parents in raising children by takining care of kids when they are busy. for instance, most of parents they are busy with work during the week but the grandparents are always available. In conclusion, although parents are mainly responsible for raising children, i believe that involvement of relatives can also be very helpful for children development.