nowadays , a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medecine and treatments instead of visiting doctor. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, nation treat well-being problems by self khnowledge medecine instead of visting specialist professor. I personally believe that some of medecine if any patient take it wothout doctor's precpective fitness risk. this will delay medecine and proper treatment. On the one hand, nemerous of nation utilize not granted medicine medecine instead visting actual doctor. Moreover, our grandmother has special traditional medecine that have positive effect on health cure. In addition, also medecine can solve the diseases at that future, although, some preference treatments had a negative impact on people's well-being. However, severalcommunity who believe in selection medecine they waste their life,energy and money. For instance, some research in the the UK said that a number of mother they feed their children substitute medicine can lead to huge health problemshardiness for a long future. On the other hand, in the last decade, the nation has real financial duties, neverthless visting physician and taken the drugs it cost alot of money for citizens who have a limited budget. Moreover, development for of social media, specialy on fettle care a large number of scientist provide their experince among social platforms. Because of that, people who have strength care apply find it easy consultation by chating surgeon through online chat through smartphones. For example, in Dubai in 2026, one of the skin intern give a quick whitening cream to some women have a magically glowing skin, rather than others who destroyed their facial skin. In conclusion, visiting a expert is more benficial to have good bloom. Some of the alternative medecine enhance our hardihood for a long moment.Online consultation is not for all health problems, while several types of medicine have benefits for some poeople nether others.The government has put a nemerous free of charge hospital so you can visit a doctor and get proper medicine