Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development, while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

here is an ongoing debate over where children should study for better progress. While some believe home is the best place for their enhancement, I agree with those who argue that it is crucial for them to contribute at school lessons. It is understandable why some prefer homeschooling rather than traditional method, since it offers several advantages. Firstly, they can study only subjects that they are interested. In school curriculum, learners have to study all given subjects, which can led to mental pressure in some cases. However, home-based education allow them to learn more effectively through providing individual teaching. Additionally,it provides more secure and convenient environment, protecting them from negative influence of their classmates, such as bullying. It is evident in some students, who feels anxious and nervous due to the pressure of their peers. So, they prefer homeschooling to avoid from that type of situations. That notwithstanding, I think attending school plays a crucial role for childrens development in terms of learning some valuable skills like team-work and communication. Schools often provide opportunities for them to interact with their classmates, or working in a group. And those, who participated in these activities are prone to build confidence and develop socially. Also, instead of learning alone, it is better fo them to reach a progress in a competition with others. For instance, if you study alone, there is nothing to invigorate you, meanwhile you start to complete tasks naturally, because of the desire to be leader of the class. In healthy competition, learners support each others in order to galvanize them to study harder. To sum up, both homeschooling and school education have several benefits, but I consider traditional education is more effective, since children can enhance both personally and socially in there.