Some people belive that children should brought up in cities.Others believes that countryside offers a better environment for children.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In today's world, people are more concerned about their kids health, education and upbringing. This sparks a significant debate regarding whether cities or the countryside provide better facilities for youth. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own view. To begin with, cities provide better infrastructure for the students like schooling, transportation and sports facilities. Metropolis attracts best teachers, institutions and athletes and provides oppertunity for the kids to learn from the best. On top of it, city kids grow up in a "melting pot." They are exposed to different cultures and viewpoints early on, which is a major advantage in a globalized workforce. In contradiction, parents live and work in these big cities have very little time to spend with their kids due to hectic lifestyle and fast paced evironment. This impacts on their juveniles upbringing as they get very liitle attention from their seniors. Moreover, if both of their guardians are working then this leads to compromising with the minors health as they serve them with instant meals or order the food from outside. Not only high in pollution but also the quality of food is not ideal for the youth in these capitals. However, upbringing in rural areas is completely opposite. People living in these areas have very less expectations and expenses. Most of the families have their own land to produce fresh vegetables, fruits and dairy without any pesticides or preservatives. Kids in these areas gets more attention from their parents and spend most of the time playing outdoor in better environments. They engage more with the tools, exploring new things or working with their elders rather than spending time on electronic devices. All these factors adds up to their better cognitive and physical growth. In recent data shows that kids grew up in countryside are more likely to do better in sports, academics and at jobs. In conclusion, despite being better infrastructure in cities, coutryside offers more benefits for the children's physical health and mental development. However, they should provide with an option of moving to the towns for their higher studies but primary schooling woudn't make much difference either in rural or urban areas.