Some parents allow their children to play on electronic devices such as computers and smartphones as they think it is important for the learning of technological skills. Other parents prohibit their children from using these electronic devices. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Those who think that using smart aids is harmful and the risk is higher than the benefits, on the grounds that they will be connected to the internet and a higher chances become case of child abuse on the internet, such as hundreds of cases in the UK happen annually. However, other individuals look further to prepare their children for future study life and the work market which require IT background and multi softwares to use in the work field. Using technology materails help to develop a range of logical thinking and problem solving will benefcial for the post-life after school. As example, the most successful members in the work environment were IT skilled childern in school. Hence, US government put in their education system plan mandatory IT course in early age school study. I completely agree with the supporter that technology should be taught in the early stages of students' school time, because help them to gain useful soft and practical skills, which help them in further education and the job market. In conclusion, I would argue smartphones and computers are significant aids that help th children to be ready for the workable life after school and develop logical thinking